MAA Elections 2021 Results Live Updates & Winner List

MAA Elections 2021 Results: The Movie Artists Association (MAA) election for the tenure of 2021-22 was held on October 10, 2021. 900 members will cast their votes to elect the President, Executive Vice President, Treasurer, General Secretary and executive committee members. On this page you can find the Live updates of MAA Elections 2021 Results. So, don’t miss reading the below sections before leaving the page.

maa elections 2021 results

Actor and current MAA Association president Naresh said that one year of his term was wasted because of Covid-19 pandemic. However, the team has worked efficiently for the welfare of all artistes. He also claimed that the MAA panel provided insurance for 900 members in 2019-2021 during his tenure. Now everyone is curious about the tough fight between Prakash Raj and Manchu Vishnu on October 10, 2021.

MAA Elections 2021 Results: Live Updates

A total of 56 candidates are in the election race for the 26-member body of MAA. Election officer Krishna Mohan will announce the MAA Elections winners on October 10, 2021. The Prakash Raj team has a strong support from Mega Family Chiranjeevi and Naga Babu while the Vishnu Manchu panel has strong support from Senior Tollywood actors and Balakrishna Nandamuri, sources said.

MAA Elections 2021 Schedule

By putting an end to the speculations over the Movie Artists Association (MAA) elections date for 2021, an official confirmation from the MAA association has announced that the MAA elections will be held on the 10th October 2021.

MAA Elections 2021 Schedule

MAA Elections Date and Time:

More than 900 movie artists will cast their votes on October 10, 2021. Electronic Voting Machines will be used for the polling to be held at Jubliee Public School in Film Nagar from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. Results will be announced the same evening.

Read: MAA Elections Manchu Vishnu Panel List 2021

MAA Elections 2021 Results Date

By considering the previous year Elections of MAA 2019-2020 we can expect the MAA Elections 2021 results on the same date of polling.

The MAA Election counting will start from October 10, 2021 @ 5PM and the results will be declared either the same day or the following day of poling.

MAA Elections 2021 Results

  • For the key post of MAA executive president, Babu Mohan(Vishnu’s panel) and Srikanth (Prakash Raj Panel) will fight in the elections
  • For the two posts of MAA vice-president (2 Posts), actor-producer Madhala Ravi and comedian Prithviraj Bali Reddy are contesting from Vishnu panel. From Prakash Raj’s panel, Benerjee and Hema are in the fray for the same posts.
  • For the key post of MAA General Secretary, Jeevita Rajasekhar is contesting as a candidate from Prakash Raj’s panel. She is locked in a direct fight with Raghu Babu from Vishnu’s panel.
  • For the post of MAA Association Treasurer, actor Siva Balaji (Vishnu’s panel) is pitted against Nagineedu (Prakash Raj Panel).

MAA Elections 2021 Winners:

Vishnu panel is leading in the Election results, as per the latest reports. Raghu Babu from Vishnu panel has won by 7 votes over Jeevitha who is from Prakash Raj panel.

MAA President: Manchu Vishnu (Won)
Executive Vice President: Srikanth (Won)
General Secretary: Raghu Babu (Won)
Vice Presidents: Madhala Ravi (Won)
Treasurer: Siva Balaji (Won)
Joint Secretaries: Gautham Raju (Won)

MAA Elections Winners List

Total Votes polled: 655 Votes | Prakash Raj Votes: 274 | Manchu Vishnu Votes: 381

MAA Elections 2021 Winners List
Designation Head To Head Winner Name Maojority
MAA President Manchu Vishnu Vs Prakash Raj Manchu Vishnu (381 Votes) 107
Executive Vice President Babu Mohan Vs Srikanth Srikanth
General Secretary Raghu Babu Vs Jeevitha Raghu Babu 07
Vice President (1) Madhala Ravi Vs Benerji Madhala Ravi
Vice President (2) Prithviraj Vs Hema Hema
Treasurer Siva Balaji Vs Nagineedu Siva Balaji 32
Joint Secretary (1) Gautham Raju Vs Anitha Chowdary Gautham Raju
Joint Secretary (2) Karate Kalyani Vs Uttej Uttej
EC Member 1 Anasuya Vs Vishnu Panel Member Anasuya
EC Member 2 Siva Reddy Vs Vishnu Panel Member Siva Reddy
EC Member 3 Koushik Vs opponent Koushik
EC Member 4 Suresk Kondeti Vs opponent Suresk Kondeti
EC Member 5 Brahmaji Vs opponent Brahmaji
EC Member 6 Khayyum Vs opponent Khayyum
EC Member 7 Sampoornesh Babu Vs Prakash Raj Panel Sampoornesh Babu
EC Member 8 Pragathi Vs Vishnu Panel Member Pragathi
EC Member 9 Harinath Babu Vs Prakash Raj Panel Harinath Babu
EC Member 10 Jayavani Vs Prakash Raj Panel Jayavani
EC Member 11 Manik Vs Prakash Raj Panel Manik
EC Member 12 Poojitha Vs Prakash Raj Panel Poojitha
EC Member 13 Shashank Vs Prakash Raj Panel Shashank
EC Member 14 Sri Lakshmi Vs Prakash Raj Panel Sri Lakshmi

Leave a Comment