Prakash Raj panel members List: MAA Elections

MAA Elections Manchu Vishnu Panel List 2021: The countdown for MAA Association Elections has begun. The Movie Artist Association (MAA) 2021 elections has Prakash Raj and Manchu Vishnu teams competing each other on October 10, 2021 for president post. Both the actors have already declared their panel members and there is a huge competition among the two panels.

Prakash Raj panel members List

Prakash Raj panel includes Uttej as Joint Secretary, Banerjee as Vice President, Hema as Vice President, Srikanth as Executive Vice President, and Jeevitha Rajasekhar as General Secretary. Vishnu’s panel members consist of some notable film personalities like Babu Mohan, Raghu Babu, Siva Balaji, Archana, Prudhvi, and Sampoornesh Babu.

Prakash Raj panel members List: MAA Elections

Prakash Raj panel includes Srikanth, Uttej, Anasuya, Ajay, Bhopal, Brahmaji, ETV Prabhakar, Govind Rao, Khayyum, Kaushik, Pragathi, Ramanareddy, Sridhar Rao, Shivareddy, Sameer, Sudigali Sudhir, Subbaraju, Suresh Kondetti, Tanish, and Tarzan.

Total No.of Posts

The MAA Association has a total of 25 posts including the President. The elections are conducted for the floowing posts. More than 900 movie artists will cast their votes on October 1 to elect members for the below posts.

  • General Secretary
  • Executive Vice President
  • Vice President (2)
  • Treasurer (1)
  • Joint Secretary (2)
  • Executive Members (18)

Prakash Raj panel members List

  1. Srikanth
  2. Uttej
  3. Anasuya
  4. Ajay
  5. Bhopal
  6. Brahmaji
  7. ETV Prabhakar
  8. Govind Rao
  9. Khayyum
  10. Kaushik
  11. Pragathi
  12. Ramanareddy
  13. Sridhar Rao
  14. Shivareddy
  15. Sameer
  16. Sudigali Sudhir
  17. Subbaraju
  18. Suresh Kondetti
  19. Tanish
  20. Tarzan

Prakash Raj panel Winners List

  1. Benarjee (Prakash Raj’s panel)
  2. Srikanth (Prakash Raj’ panel)
  3. Uttej (Prakash Raj’s panel)
  4. Khayyum  (Prakash Raj panel)
  5. Siva Reddy  (Prakash Raj panel)
  6. Bramhaji  (Prakash Raj  panel)
  7. Kaushik  (Prakash Raj panel)
  8. Suresh Kondeti  (Prakash Raj panel)
  9. Anasuya  Bharadwaj  (Prakash Raj panel)

Also, read:

Leave a Comment